4.12.2006

1.618

I had a dream that I was tutoring my ex-neighbors in mathematics. It was fucking complicated! Stupid fractions...

We have no hot water. I'm tired of cold showers. I don't just mean cold. I mean up-in-the-mountains, freeze-your-ass-off-cold showers. Muy frío! We called the gas company and they said they can't make it here until the 27th. Only fifteen days left... Showers are overrated anyway, right?


....right? I can be like the French! Oui, oui! La puanteur est attrayante, non?


Okay, it's not. Dammit. Cold showers, it is.

Later.

6 Comments:

At 12/4/06 17:17, Blogger Jaime said...

So was your hot water off when I came up to visit because you sort of stunk then too (well that's what Teresa said, I didn't think you did) :p

 
At 13/4/06 17:53, Blogger Andy said...

Those kind of dreams are frustrating. Normally I'll have dreams where I'm trying to read something but I can't focus in on the words. Those dreams drive me nuts!

 
At 14/4/06 07:01, Blogger Shaun said...

I want my Patty to smell good. I used to have to take cold showers if everyone else showered before me. I wash my fucking balls in ice water! Im a real man!!! :P

 
At 19/4/06 13:28, Blogger mistress jolly said...

thought I smelled something a little off coming from the west...

 
At 19/4/06 14:04, Blogger Tim said...

Erm... don't you just call a plumber to fix those things?

Cold showers are EVIL!

*shivers*

 
At 20/4/06 14:37, Blogger Kelly said...

boo

 

Post a Comment

<< Home