4.04.2006

Backwash


I caught my brother drinking out of the milk carton. Gross. "It's okay, I don't backwash." My ass!

I woke up at 5am this morning. Had a late night yesterday. I didn't get much sleep, but I'm functioning surprisingly well (except for a bit of a tummy ache).

Discovered a new bruise. This time, it was from baseball. Yes, my cousins came over this weekend (well, only less than half of them) and we played baseball. We didn't have a bat, so we used a large stick... so we played stick ball. :) My team won, of course.

Julian (left) wanted to play, so I played catch with him.








We also went bike riding and got in trouble for riding on private property... it's all dirt! It all looks the same to me!


Anywho, 'twas lots of fun. :)


Ta-ta for now.

4 Comments:

At 4/4/06 13:05, Blogger Kelly said...

Julian has a cool hat.

 
At 4/4/06 14:10, Blogger Tim said...

PATTY!


hello.

oh, and welcome...


love yoooouuuu...!

 
At 4/4/06 14:49, Blogger Shaun said...

I used to backwash when I was younger. Not so much anymore. I have cool hats!

 
At 4/4/06 21:10, Blogger Jaime said...

Wow, you have got to be pretty bruised by now :P

 

Post a Comment

<< Home