5.22.2006

"No Biting! Be Nice!"


I forgot to mention in my last blog; yes, that is a new puppy. We're not keeping him (or so I'm told). I named him Bob Loblaw, just for the fun of it. I figured since we aren't keeping him, I could give him the name and have fun calling him over. I didn't think it would stick. Mia calls him "Blablah." We found him roaming the streets. He's such a dumbass... like, really. He's not smart at all. Not like Chyna. I tried to teach him a couple of tricks, but he wouldn't get them. He's tearing EVERYTHING apart! We can't leave shoes outside (when we water the lawn and pavement, we leave our wet shoes out to dry) because he'll chew them up. He's chewed up Chyna's bed, and even our trees. Pinche perro. He chews on Chyna, too. Her face and neck are all bloody. She bites him back, too, now. I don't like that. I constantly have to yell at them.

I'm planning to go to Six Flags Magic Mountain this weekend. My cousins invited me. I might go watch The DaVinci Code with Ellie on Friday, and spend the night at my cousin Sam's. We leave Saturday morning, and then we're going to drive all the way up here. Sunday is my cousin Johnny's birthday, and he wants to have a movie night (since we're all free on Monday). Should be a fun weekend. I love my cousins. =)

Watch this commercial. I like it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ipjMWevG60M

Ciao!

3 Comments:

At 24/5/06 09:19, Blogger Kelly said...

Aw. Blablah is pretty cute.

You should keep him. :) Maybe he'll get less bitey...Chyna just needs to give him the smackdown.

 
At 26/5/06 07:49, Blogger Jaime said...

Umm... in that picture it looks like Chyna is beating the hell out of him.

 
At 3/6/06 05:23, Blogger Shaun said...

Id be a little pissed if someone named me Bob. I dont know why. ;)

 

Post a Comment

<< Home