♠ "I Love My Suit!" ♣
So Jaime is being a punk and is trying to convince me to go to Ohio. Whoop-dee-fucking-doo! Let's go watch corn grow!! Haha, JK Jaime. Don't get all butt-hurt. Anyway, I would love to go over there, because then it'd be easier for all of us (if Lukey wants to join us) to hang out. UNFORTUNATELY, Ellie and I don't have the cash for that. All of my money is going to pay those fucking hospital bills (pinches rateros). I don't know how long it will take me to pay that off. So no, I didn't lie when I said I could afford it. I was able to afford it at the time, but now I have more expenses and I don't know when I'll be able to go. It might not be in September. I probably won't be able to go until like... November or something, and I sure as hell ain't going over there at that time of the year. I get cold enough here as it is! But yeah... so if I had the money, I'd totally go. But I don't, so I won't.
Who's up for Vegas?!
Look, I made a picture of us all hanging out!

See? There's Lukey being the super cool chick that she is! (She's happy to be in America)
Shaun being a dork.
Matt acting too cool for skool.
Andy, you blinked.
Ellie with her pretty hair.
And me being tall.
Sorry for giving everyone shit hair... except for Ellie. Jaime, I gave you a hand because I'm tired of you hiding them.
See? This could be us!

12 Comments:
Well my plan is posted now so we'll see what everyone thinks... Hey!! wtf I just read the title to your blog now, Pinche cabrona :p.
Oh and to answer your previous comment yes I remember those last couple of days but that won't happen again.
OMG!! My hand is way to small and does not seem to be attached to my body...
Wow Lukey I didn't know being in America would make you that happy ;)
My hair looks so pretty :)
I am so down for Vegas!
After looking at that picture, I feel I should apologize once again for being drunk the *entire* time you saw me in LA...oops.
Who wouldn't want to come to Chicago in November???
wow jaime, neither did i...
I am cool, though, aren't i? so very fucking cool...
and i wanna go to Vegas and solve crimes CSI-style...
I have yet to meet the REAL Kelly. ;)
In which case, maybe Vegas WOULDN'T be such a good idea... =P
And if Lukey wants to solve crimes, we can totally try out my penny/ BB gun idea!
I take offense to my dorky appearance. Does anyone want to play with my...ahem... brother's Star Wars action figures that are collecting dust in his room? ;P
oh my gawd, that picture made me laugh so hard. jamie's hand is the best though. quite funny.
one big happy garbage family.
or jaime, whatever.
american people shouldn't have french names!
That's funny, I always pronounced my name the spanish way, and don't worry about it I'm used to people spelling it that way.
So this real Kelly that you speak of, do I need to be afraid?
It was still there last nite :(
lol! That's a very funny picture. Yeah, you wanna go watch corn grow. Have fun!
Post a Comment
<< Home