Te quiero un chingo, chili bean. :)
posted by That's what she @ 22:05 6 comments
you are weird. but in a good way.that also looks like a very strange toilet... none too comfy, me thinks...ole!
Very cute ;)
Sexy.
aww. I fell so special. lol You dedicated a blog with a pictureo f a toilet to me. What better way to say I love you.
Here's another way:Pinche, Sammy! Learn how to spell!*besos*
Women have no need of toilets remember?
Post a Comment
<< Home
Share your thoughts with me. Send them over land and sea.
View my complete profile
6 Comments:
you are weird. but in a good way.
that also looks like a very strange toilet... none too comfy, me thinks...
ole!
Very cute ;)
Sexy.
aww. I fell so special. lol You dedicated a blog with a pictureo f a toilet to me. What better way to say I love you.
Here's another way:
Pinche, Sammy! Learn how to spell!
*besos*
Women have no need of toilets remember?
Post a Comment
<< Home