Think Hard
I was going to write something totally intersting, but then I forgot. So nevermind. I'll save it for another time (if I ever remember it).
Not much to report. Ellie and I went to see Last Comic Standing last... Saturday. It was fun. The line was long, and there were a couple of people who were trying to cut in front of us (I set them straight), but it was still cool. I like Ty. He's funny.... that was the first time I've watched the show... or this season, at least.
I plan to watch Superman (in 3D) and My Super Exgirlfriend this weekend. Can't wait!
For those of you who are bored at work *coughBARBIEKELLYcough*, here are some brain-teasers (click image to open in new window):
They're pretty simple. A couple are retarded, but meh.
I don't really have anything else to talk about... I'm tired. I'm going to bed..... in a few hours. =P
Bye.

3 Comments:
In 3D?? That's awesome!!
Damnit, we'll figure out a way to go.
err...but what are the answers???
*gets headache*
I hated Superman Returns. My Dad fell asleep. Everyone else enjoyed it though so I am the anomaly.
Post a Comment
<< Home