Year of the Cock
Went to a party this weekend; Ellie's co-worker's. She was born on the year of the cock, and had a giant rooster piƱata filled with Jack Daniels and condoms. Oh, and candy (which nobody bothered picking up). It was fun. I met a lot of awesome people. There was even another person from Hesperia there! I was blown away, I tell you what! We had taken my car to the party, but both Ellie and I wanted to drink so we just said "fuck it" and drank. We got a ride home from some guy whose mom thinks he's cool, and picked my car up today. Yep. I had a pretty great weekend. :)
(No pictures to show now. I will post a couple up on MySpace sometime in the [hopefully] near future.)
I know this isn't very interesting, but I thought I'd post it anyway. I haven't really blogged anything in particular in a while and thought that I would (since MySpace is being so fucking boring lately).
Bye!

4 Comments:
I had so much fun! And yes pinche Sasha better get the computer fixed >:( I want to post up the pics!!!
Glad you had fun while I had some hillbilly sweating on me :)
There should be a year of the pussy. :00000000000000
I was born in the Year of the Cock too. I find that sort of disturbing.
Post a Comment
<< Home