This is Halloween

I LOVE this holiday. I just love it. The one time of the year where you can dress up as a goblin, or walk down the street with half a face, and people won't look at you like you're a freak.
I can't decide on a costume, though. Any ideas? I'm trying to be original (meaning, no store-bought costumes). It's a tie between Mia Wallace and Poison Ivy. Anyone else have any good Halloween ideas?
So what are you plans?

6 Comments:
Poison Ivy. The kiss of death! (right?)
btw, water = "eau." now I can finally sleep!!!
I knew it was a bunch of vowels! Now you just have to tell me how to pronounce that...
For some reason, I've always hated Halloween.
I especially hate it when people over the age of 12 dress up. And it's even worse when they ask you for candy.
wtf, get your own candy! Since when is it okay to walk up to someone's door and beg for food? I don't go to your house on Thanksgiving and ask you for mashed potatoes.
I just really hate Halloween. I don't know why...
You should be Lilith, get a red wig and a sexy dress.
I thought it was aqua...Oh and Matt I will be needing your address so I can show up in costume to demand my treat and then my trick...
As for the costume, are you oppossed to something gross or do you just want sexy?
Can't I do both?
Post a Comment
<< Home