Christmas And An Engagement!

I had a great weekend. I only wish it would have lasted longer. Christmas was wonderful! I don't remember having such a cool holiday. My family got along the entire day! We opened gifts, and laughed at everyone's reaction (esp. mine). We had carne asada and played football. We rode the quads and played cards.
I went to my aunts house to see my little cousins, too, later on Christmas day. We had a lot of fun just hanging out. We rode bikes for a while, so that was cool. Of course, they had food too. It was a total blast. I love Christmas again!
Oh, and my Secret Santa was my brother Ruben. He bought me a camera. Yay! I had him, too, and bought him an iPod. He really liked it.
Yeah. Best Christmas EVAR! OMG
I hope your Christmas was just as great. :)
Now, I have New Year's. I don't think I'm going to do anything for New Year's. Maybe go see theSTART, but probably not. If I do go, it'll be alone so I don't know. Maybe I'll hang out with my family again... or........... yeah.
Then there's the Garbage thing. I really hope I can afford $250. I mean... I shouldn't, but I probably could. I just have to ask myself: Is it really worth it?
We'll see.
C-ya.

4 Comments:
I really really want you to go. I would be lost if you didn't come :(
I like your new camera. =] hi. you could always spend new years with us. =/ i know. lol. but It'll be fun. I hope I can go to the concert. That would be so BAD ASS. [and yes im using blogger again =P]
I owe you a gift. sorry!
hmm... you could come back to ohio for new years :p. I'm not doing anything either. We can just wait and celebrate after I come out there.
Are you at the START show right now, missy?
Post a Comment
<< Home