Unlucky Sagittarius
I ate it today. I totally ate it, dude. I was walking with three Starbucks coffees and two baggies of pastries, and I turned to say hi to a co-worker and then I fell on the stairs. The coffee spilled onto the carpeting and my pants. It wasn't too bad, but two of my co-workers saw and we were all fumbling for the coffee. It was pretty funny, so I had to laugh. The worst part is that I don't even drink coffee! So now I'm walking around with dirty pants. Ellie is at lunch and she offered to get my another pair (unless she comes back with a dress). Thanks, Ellie (unless you come back with a dress).
I hope I get my car back today. I want it for the weekend.... bleh, I'm annoyed today. I don't know why. Fridays are annoying. Lately, anyway. I'm coming into work tomorrow, though (Shhh. Keep it on the D.L.). It should be fun. We're going to just kick back, order a pizza, and listen to some stand up (maybe Mitch).
I want to go home and sleep.
So I've decided that I'm not going to write for a while. Not seriously, anyway. I can't write whenever I want to. It's a shame. When I read what I've written, I'm not impressed.
Le sigh
Later.
-------
Update:
I was watering the plants at work and spilled the water. >:(
Also, I was biting the skin around my nail and now it hurts... and it's sort of bleeding. I might need a bandaid.

5 Comments:
HA! It's karma for your lying =p
"she offered to get my another pair".... dude that doesn't make any sense ;)
:( The day is almost over. It will soon be over.
And then there's the bad karma for fetching Starbucks coffee.
Shit, it must be a saggitarian thing about spilling stuff the last few days. I spilled my coffee too, and sme milk and, when I went to take the washing out of the washing machine, I thought it had spun dry the clothes but, it was stuck, and the washing was still dripping wet..and so then were my clothes I was wearing!!
Stand up and a pizza sound great.
I might just do that tonight.
Post a Comment
<< Home