I'm A Mushroom Cloud-Laying Motherfucker, Motherfucker!
I have nothing new to talk about, really. I'll make something up for Kelly, though. ;)
So I was walking down the street, right? I ran into my friend, who I hadn't seen in a few weeks. We started talking. She's my height, which is not something many of my friends possess. ;) So I complimented on her outfit, and her shoes. She and I are the same shoe size: big. We always end up talking about our heights. It's too funny. It's almost intentional now.
Anyway, we decide to go to breakfast at some restaurant in LA. It was a nice place. Nothing wow. Anyway, we're just there, minding out own business, and some guy just totally goes fucking psycho! He pulled out his gun and the next thing I knew, his girlfriend pulls one out, too! These guys were fucked up in the head!! We can't do shit, because I forgot my rifle at home, and she left her machete in the trunk of her car.
So we're just sitting there, with guns in our faces, and they start taking purses and wallets. I'm thinking, "Fuck! Now I'm going to have to cancel my credit card and get a new license and picture taken at the DMV. I hate the DMV!" My friend looks at me, and I could tell she was thinking the same thing. She asks me what we should do. I say, "How the fuck should I know? Do I look like the fucking Juggernaut?" "No, and that's the problem..." Bitch. At least she was making jokes about it.
All of a sudden, I heard the chick scream! "LET GO OF HIM, YOU FUCKER, I'LL SHOOT YOU!!SKJGAHKLAKHDASIIKYDJF JKDHSF AH;DFH A;HFD " I couldn't understand a thing she was saying. I look over, and there's ANOTHER guy pointing a gun at the first guy! See? He was prepared. So they finally calm down, and both guys are sitting at the booth while Yolanda continued pointing the gun at the second guy. They talked for a while.... a long while. I couldn't hear what they were saying.
THEN! Yet another guy comes out of nowhere, and points the gun at Yolanda! This shit is getting serious! I look over at my friend, and her eyes are wide fucking open. It was like a fucking movie......................
So anyway, the guy and his girlfriend leave, and then the two dudes leave....
Anyway, long story short, my friend and I had breakfast at this restaurant and didn't pay the bill. :)

7 Comments:
Dork. You shoulda shanked his ass! You know better!
You're a lunatic ;).
Haha.... *muah*
DID YOU SEE A SIGN ON MY DOOR THAT SAID 'DEAD NIGGER STORAGE'?!??!?!
Sweettttt. Free meal!
You know why you didn't see a sign? BECAUSE IT AIN'T THERE, BECAUSE STORING DEAD NIGGERS AIN'T MY FUCKING BUSINESS!!
.....that's some good coffee. Gourmet shit.
update!
Damn, sounds like a pretty boring day............(Borat voice)NOT
Post a Comment
<< Home