Dear Ellie...
Why don't you like Chipoodle? It's yummy, and they give you a lot of rice and beans and meat... and guacamole..... 'cept you have to pay extra for that.
Karen and I were talking; if you liked Chipotle, everything would be perfect! The planets would align!
There would be world peace!
No more starving children anywhere on the planet.
No more tears!
So you see, Ellie, what's at stake here. Like Chipotle. Now.
Te quiero, fea! xo
On another note; I've been off lately. I feel like I'm approaching a new place; opening a new door. I'm coming to the end of something, maybe. It's a strange feeling. Am I just tripping? Perhaps. Maybe it's just the end of August; the end of summer. I don't know. All I know is that I'm in a haze. I'm not myself, but.... I sort of am. I don't know how to explain it. I was never good with words. I feel it. That's all that matters. If I could paint, I could paint it. I would know what colors I would use to express these feelings. Feelings, oh feelings. What are you?
Matt: I'm high-maintenance. ;)

10 Comments:
Ugh! Tell them not to fuck my order up and then I'll like them.
Maybe you've hit a plateau and you need to find the next thing? Maybe not?
*mwa!
Chipotle is owned by McDonald's.
Waaah wah.
I actually already knew that. ;)
.....Then I've got nothin'.
A for effort.
*looks around*
...I like what you've done with the place.
Thank you. I'm very into colors these days.
ha, you think you're high maintenance? i need constant reassurance, and someone to rock me to sleep every night.
Post #69, eh?
Let's do a shot.
Post a Comment
<< Home